Halo: Nightfall Trailer and Impressions


My Thoughts:

I don’t really care about the “Halo” franchise all that much. I love the soundtrack and i fucking love “Red vs. Blue” but other than that “Halo” just didn’t grab me the way it did other people. I’ve kept up with it, but mostly so i’d keep up to date with what people were talking about. I even watched the Microsoft made movie on Netflix. But in all that time i could never really care about it.

I thought that would change with this, as i heard Riddly Scoot was on board with the project, but it turns out he’s only the producer. So, with that small nugget of hope gone, is there anything here i care about? No, i really can’t say there is. I’m sure it’s not going to be bad, nothing in the Halo universe has really been bad up to this point, but it once again just fails to capture my interest.

Leave a Reply

