“Batman vs. Superman: Dawn of Justice” Wonder Woman Reveal and Impressions


wonder woman

My Thoughts:
I like it. I kind of wish that her shoes were more like combat boots or sandals like you typically see greek worriers wearing in these kinds of movies. Everything else i really like. I am, however, looking forward to seeing her against a better backdrop, as the one that they have looks nice, but obviously staged. Butt, yeah, all in all i have to say that this is the first good thing to come out of the mess that is “Batman vs. Superman: Dawn of Justice”. I’m still not expecting the movie to be good, and i’m really not expecting much from Gal Gadot (her track record as an actress is astonishingly bad), but at least we got one nice picture of Wonder Woman before we all start complaining about how much Warner Bros is going to screw the pooch here.

Leave a comment