Maps to the Stars Trailer and Impressions


My Thoughts:
I’ve watched this trailer three times now, back to back. I enjoyed it all three times and i’m definitely interested in the film, but after three viewings i still can’t tell you why. About half way through the trailer the tone changes, going from comedy to thriller. Something about that intrigued me, but again, i really can’t tell you why. I’m not quite ready to say that i want to see the movie, but i definitely want to see more of it.

Leave a Reply

