The Best of Me Traile and Impressions


My Thoughts:
Rich girl, poor boy. Will they, wont they? Better question, who cares? I mean honestly, who cares about another Nicholas Sparks adaptation. I only know of the man because of the films based after his books. I haven’t seen any of the films, but i’ve seen trailers for all of them. And almost as soon as this started the first thing that came to my mind was “this looks like a movie from the “Notebook” guy”. If i can get this is of someone over the trailer to their work, and if i can pick up on the similarity’s to them from just trailers, the fans have got to be sick of it now, right? I know that the realm of “romantic” movies is known for being samey. But i’m almost surprised the guy hasn’t sued himself over copy right violation. SO yeah, if you are a fan, let me ask you: why? What is it about this guys work that i don’t get? What is it about this genre of movie that makes it worth your while? Leave a comment below and let me know.

Leave a Reply

