Fable Legends Trailer and Impressions


My Thoughts:
So fables is getting a new installment. I want to say that i didn’t see that coming, but to be honest, i didn’t see “Fables 2” coming. The popularity and longevity of this franchise baffles me. I played a bit of the first game and it felt like a dumbed down version of just about every RPG i’ve ever played. But it was the first game i saw (personally) that used the whole, moral choice/good or evil mechanic so…at lest were know where that pledge on gaming came from. Yeah, i really don’t like this franchise.
And i also really don’t care about Diablo. So for this to be Diablo with Fable skins really just leaves me apathetic. I can’t think of a good reason for this game to exist. What about you? is there anything here that interest you? Do you care about the “Fables” brand and if so, why? Leave a comment below and let me know.

Leave a Reply

