Star Citizen Constellation Trailer and Impressions


My Thoughts:
I have a room mate who has been watching this game ever since it’s kickstarted went up. In fact, he’s been playing the bate and showed me quite of bit of the game. If you’re the kind of person who’s into space Sims i really thing this is going to be worth your time. I, however, am not. It’s almost ironic, as space travel is something get really excited about, but space sims just don’t do much for me. Or really any kind of sim.
But if you’re not like me, and this is the first you’re hearing of seeing about the game, i have to say, the trailer seems somewhat misleading. From what i’ve seen the game is just a space sim, so i don’t know why they’d market the game as one were you’d be exploring planets and the like. Because i know what i do about the game and was able to notice that, the only thing that really interested me was all the “2001: A Space Odyssey” references. Those were nice. What do you think? Leave a comment below and let me know.

Leave a Reply

