Nightcrawler Trailer #2 and Impressions


My Thoughts:
This is what they should have lead with. The first trailer was so underwhelming and gave so little away that it ultimately felt pointless. This trailer was much better. This made me want to see the movie where as the last trailer just made me want to know what was going on.
As for the trailer itself, it seems to be doing everything it can to get my attention. The protagonist is looking for a job and is finding it somewhat difficult. I know what that’s like. He then looks to Journalism. I can understand that. Then he abandons all ethics in order to achieve his goals. Well…i haven’t got to that point yet, but the movie sure as hell looks good. So yeah, i’ll be keeping an eye out for this one. How do you feel about the movie? Leave a comment below and let me know.

Leave a Reply

