Rosewater Trailer and Impressions


My Thoughts:
Written and Directed by Jon Stewart. That’s enough to get me at lest a little interested. The fact that this is a drama instead of a comedy (where he made a name for himself) only makes me want to see it more to see f he can handle a more serious tone. So the tecnical side has my curiosity, but can the film itself grab my attention? If you have to ask then you most likely didn’t really watch the trailer. Yeah, this look really good. Everything about this just works for me. I very much look forward to seeing this one. WHat about you? leave a comment below and let me know.

Leave a Reply

