The Rewrite Trailer and Impressions


My Thoughts:
When i fist watched this trailer about half made me laugh while the other half made me grown out loud. With every repeat viewing i found myself becoming more and more irritated. Only one of the jokes that worked kept being funny while everything that made me grown just kept getting worse. And really, that’s all i need to say here, isn’t it? If the trailers can’t hold your attention why would you think the movie proper would? SO, i’ll be skipping this, but what about you? Does this movie interest you? Why or why not? leave a comment below and let me know.

Leave a Reply

