Updates: I’m Not Dead


Hey guys, what’s up? I haven’t been on for a few days and wanted to let ya’ll know what i’ve been up to. Well, My sibling is heading off to college and i’ve been helping them find their classes and stuff like that. Whle doing that it made me miss going to school so i’ve also been actively trying re-in role, and everything seems like it’s going to work out, so this winter i should be back. I’ve also been playing “Demons Souls” and am hoping to review it soon. But the game is hard as hell, so it’s taking a while. I’m probibly not going to beat this one before i review it, but i do want to play it for at least 15-20 hours before i start writing, so that’s going to take a little while. I’ve also been making progress with my movie reviews as well. As i sit here i’m getting started on my last review for Scorsese Month (November). Once i get done with that i’m going to get started on reviewing the Batman and superman films for this January. So, yeah. I’ve been a bit busier that i was expecting. Because of that i missed a few trailers and stuff as well, but i’m hoping to make up for that soon. Anyway, like i said, i just wanted to give ya’ll an update as to what i’ve been up too. How about ya’ll? how has your week been? See any good movies, play any great game? Leave a comment below and let me know.

Leave a Reply

