Jurassic World Official Trailer and Impressions


My Thoughts:

“Jurassic Park” is one of the best movies of all time in my opinion. I love it to death and i can watch it over and over again (note to self, i should give it a rewatch soon). The sequels have only gotten worse. So what do i think of this trailer? I’m filling kind of mixed, to be honest. While it looks infinitely better than 2 and 3, it also looks like a bit of a re-hash. While watching this trailer i feel like some one said “we should go back to the spirit of the original movie” but mistook that as ” we should try and remake the original movie. But even if that is all it was, an updated “Jurassic Park”, can i say that would be a bad thing? I don’t know. what i do know is that this has Chris “Andie Star-Lord Dwyer” Pratt (who the internet has lovingly nicknamed “Dino-Lord”) for this film and i really love this guy as an actor. So, even if everything else in the film is crap at least we know he’ll be good. And that bit with him and the raptors was just cool as hell. Stupid, yes, but cool as hell. I never thought i would say this, but i am more looking to this than the new Star Wars.

One response to “Jurassic World Official Trailer and Impressions

  1. I’m so excited for this movie. Funny because when I was little, I was scared of Jurassic Parks. Now, they’re some of my favorite movies

    Like

Leave a Reply

