Horror Month 2015 Opinions


With my new job severely limiting my ability to play games, I thought i’d start my “Scorsese Month” and “Horror Month” reviews and just queue them for latter in the year, that way i’m still doing something. However, for this Horror Month I have a few ideas on what I want to do and was hoping for some input about what you all would like to see. So, my ideas are:

1. Reviewing the old Universal Monster movies
2. Reviewing the worse of the movies and mini-series based on Stephen King’s books
3. And “old vs new” look at some well regarded horror movies and there remakes
4. review some of Alfred Hitchcocks movies
5. or I could just do what I did last year and review random movies
So yeah, leave a comment below and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

