Assassin’s Creed Syndicate Debut Trailer and Impressions


My Thoughts:

While i did play the first game for a bit, the whole “Assassins Creed” thing never really interested me. I thought the idea was cool, but once i decided to quite “AC1” i never bothered to pick up a copy of any of the sequels.I liked the settings and the look of the worlds the developers created, and i even liked the sci-fi twist to the story, but the game play just didn’t connect with me. So naturally i wasn’t exactly looking forward to this game. I was going to be happy to just let this one slide on by and let the fans have their fun while i played a game that was…you know…fun to play. But then Ubisoft had to go and make the game about one of my favorite topics: Working Class Revolution. So now, for the first time since i read the cover story Game Informer did for the first game, i am excited for an “Assassins Creed” Game. While i’m expecting the game play to be mostly the same as the rest of the franchise, a good story can make up for that. Will the game be good? I don’t know, we’ll have to wait. But for now, call me cautiously optimistic.

But Ubisoft, but pull the same crap you did with “Unity” and release a broken game then patch it latter. That’s bullshit and everyone knows it.

Leave a Reply

