Final Fantasy 7 Remake Trailer E3 2015


My Thoughts:

I try really, really hard not to be the kind of guy who says things like “believe the hype” or “shut up and take my money” but….guuuuuuuuuuys….it’s happening……So instead of saying anything, i’m just going to post this and let you come up with your own conclusion while i cry in a corner for not having a PS4 yet.

One response to “Final Fantasy 7 Remake Trailer E3 2015

  1. I know what you mean. I try to be rational about this game and realize that Square has had a lot of trouble with Final Fantasy releases for a while now. But when I see Barrett and Cloud walking through the slums it just triggers something in me that can’t help but get really excited.

    Like

Leave a Reply

