Dropsy the Clown Trailer and Impressions


My Thoughts:

This is, supposedly a game where you play a clown who is trying to give everyone in the world a hug. I don’t believe that. This trailer makes me think the real game is a recreation of someones acid trip. While the happy music fits the the colorful visuals, the disturbing clown face, gross out humor and drug induced tone makes me thing a better song would have been something from Acid Bath’s first album, “When The Kite Strings Pops” (a stoner metal band from the ’90’s). Like i said in my “American Ultra” trailer review, i’m not a stoner, so thus stoner comedy isn’t my thing…but…this looks so different from the normal video game mode that i would like to at lest give this a look.

Leave a Reply

