16 Minutes of Dark Souls 3 Gameplay and Impressions


My Thoughts:

First off, sorry for the poor quality. I work with what i can get, and this is what i got.

Like i said in my trailer review, this seems way too much like Bloodborne, and that has me worried. I still think the game will be good, but i don’t want to see these two franchise become the Action-RPG version of “Modern Warfare” vs “Black Ops”, where the only real difference is the name of the game you’re playing. I want this too be good; more so than any game in recent memory. But from this all i can see is the beginning of a great franchise stagnating.

Leave a Reply

